You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Will You Be Buying More Silver? #PredictTheFuture Challenge

The paper price may go down to $22 - $24 and the premiums my push the final tab to $32 - $34 USD but it wont stop my quarterly-ish purchase plan, just fewer coins this time round.
It's the Physical that counts!

Always, with love 🤗 🌺 💖

My LCS 2021 Maple leaf ETA is 10 days.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

You know what you are doing.
My 2021 Maple Leaf I ordered them sometime back with SDBullion. They have not informed me yet if they have shipped.
Forget it... they will do what they want with it, I'm tired of waiting!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Hugs and kisses, sis @kerrislravenhill
🥰🌺🤙 !ENGAGE

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

There has already been too much ENGAGE today.