You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 2021 China Silver Panda

I purchase my Pandas from my local Coin Dealer who verifies every coin they get through their doors and assures me that they are genuine. I have yet to sell any of my Silver back to any dealer but I can bet they will that Sigma machine a good workout if I need to sell.
@punkysdad told me as I was a new Stacker NOT to buy any silver coin from overseas Ebay retailers, especially from China unless I wanted a fake one.
So be careful.

Always, with love 🤗 🌺 💖

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

The only coins I bought from Ebay were the 1888 coins and old coins I've got. All modern and BU coins are either bought from JM Bullion, Apmex, SDBullion, and Intaglio. I don't buy elsewhere!
Hugs and Kisses, sis 🥰🌺🤙!!!!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta