An Open Message to @adm, @spaminator, @freebornsociety, et.al.

in LeoFinancelast year (edited)


Photo Source

To: @adm, @spaminator, @freebornsociety, and any other of you hivebuster guys/gals.
From: @kevinnag58

Haven't you guys fucked around enough downvoting and wiping out my Hive author rewards already. I'm sick and tired of your bullshit continuing to downvote perfectly good articles I have published.

  1. Let's return to the beginning. I received your notice and responded to it. Thereafter I complied with all of your demands on my writing style. You never responded to this and unilaterally and without cause have blacklisted my account. This is not right or fair and you all know it. Stop flexing your fucking muscles at my expense.

  2. I look at the quality of the people upvoting my articles compared to the quality of you power-hungry assholes. Maybe you should heed their direction that my article are good, in proper form, informative, and in many cases a service to the Hive community. This of course runs contra to your actions which continuously prove to be a disservice to the Hive community at large.

  3. I defy you to go back and look at the last ten articles you fuckers downvoted. Please explain to me other than your erroneously imposed backlist why any of these articles deserved your fucked up @adm(-) vote.

Damn, I could go on and on spewing expletives about your power-hungry, self-serving disservice you asses are inflicting upon innocent Hive members like myself. But I'm going to stop right here with one final demand on you guys - LEAVE MY FUCKING ACCOUNT ALONE AND STOP THE DOWNVOTING NONSENSE IMMEDIATELY.

If this demand falls on deaf ears, it does so at your own risk. If you wish to continue to play dirty, I will in this instance lower myself to play at your level. I promise you this!

I am not whining about this situation, but am trying to right a major wrong. I do not believe I have been the only member falsely blacklisted by this group and if they continue unchecked they will continue to denigrate the Hive blockchain by their disservice.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

This account follows other accounts to monitor what is being flagged in the hive.
It's vote is a dust vote, you can ignore it.
Or, not.
Up to you.

Dust or not. An unwarranted negative vote is wrong and will not be ignored.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Feel free to react as you please, but you are now in profit for having encountered me.