Anyone Wrongfully Blacklisted or Downvoted By @adm, @spaminator or @freebornsociety

in LeoFinancelast year


Photo Source

Specifically now speaking first to @adm and @spaminator - you guys didn't heed my request to stop your bullshit downvoting of my articles. I said if you didn't stop, I would lower myself to your scumbag level and fight you. Well you didn't stop so now my 'gloves come off'!

NOW ON TO THE MATTER AT HAND:

Six days ago I penned an article entitled 'An Open Message to @adm, @spaminator, @freebornsociety, et.al.'. If you have not done so, please click here and read it.

If your account is wrongfully and/or erroneously being blacklisted or otherwise downvoted by @adm and/or @spaminator, please contact me and supply the circumstances surrounding their action taken against you.

I have created a specific email address for you to respond to. Please reply to: [email protected].

Right now I am just at the gathering data stage of my fight against these assholes. Depending on the response several courses of action might prove to be available. Right now no decision has been made regarding going forward. However, were you aware at least Hivebusters receives compensation for the disservice they are inflicting upon the community. Not sure but I'm going to presume some of this funding trickles down to at least @adm and most likely @spaminator.

A HIVE PROPOSAL TO DEFUND THE IDIOT ASSHOLES MIGHT BE ONE COURSE OF ACTION.

AND I'LL REALLY HAVE TO THINK ABOUT THIS ONE, BUT A CLASS ACTION LAWSUIT AGAINST THEM IN THEIR CAPACITY AS ACTORS ACTING PURSUANT TO AUTHORITY GRANTED BY HIVE (OF COURSE WOULD NOT OR COULD NOT HAVE HIVE BE NAMED A DEFENDANT - ONLY THE INDIVIDUALS WRONGLY ACTING AS AGENTS EXCEEDING THEIR AUTHORITY. [REALLY QUESTIONABLE IF THIS ONE IS POSSIBLE]

I look forward to you guys sharing your bad experience with them real soon.

Thank you!

Kevin

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

Tilting at windmills never goes out of style.

If taking a stand against an injustice is tilting at windmills, just call me Don Quixote.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Yup fight back, @spaminator is a stupid spammer himself

Make original content every time, and you problems will likely go away at some point.
Many have tried, but none have delivered the dirt, and I've been here since year one.