You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Leofinance Engagement: Top 100

in LeoFinance2 years ago

LMT is one place I’ve been severely slacking when it comes to engagement.

I think if I want to keep up with the likes of taskmaster and others, I’ll need to add it to my tool belt. LMT is a great way to get a bunch of high quality conversational engagement in!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

LMT is a great way to get a bunch of high quality conversational engagement in!

This is absolutely true, infact, I guess we can push it, not many people know it's a thing here. Plus, timezone can be something else. Hopefully you'll find the time as well.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

People come and go. Yet it is a great place to drop links and charts.

It is truly ProjectBlank before ProjectBlank.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Well, that's absolutely true. I can attest to how we started out back in the days. Timezone is a bitch.

Posted using LeoFinance Mobile

It goes back to Aug 2020 when Khal and I started to talk about the idea. I thought it would be a few month thing so started @leomarkettalk. Now, we are closing in on two years.

That sucks. LOL

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Hahaha well, we're still waiting in on projectblank.

Posted using LeoFinance Mobile

And waiting. And waiting. And waiting.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

LMT is a great place but it's been kind of been on my backburner due to my lack of time. I use to check it every few hours but I barely check it 1-3 times a day lately.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Keep falling behind and pay out that LEO each week and you will have a number of happy lions.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Very true. Staying there for minutes would make you hit 20 comments unknown to you.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta