You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Savings: An Important Aspect In Seeking For A Viable Job Opportunity

in LeoFinance3 years ago

Since I started working, I have almost fallen sick more than three times.
The stress and lack of understanding in jobs are crazy, I get to work 6 days a week including holidays and I barely get enough sleep most days.

I think my main reason for saving is so I can stop working when I am fed up and still have enough to survive while waiting, so it is enough motivation to keep saving.

Sort:  

Awesome, it's so sad to see that many demanding jobs don't even pay enough not to talk of well. I'm so sorry you have to go through all that, it can be really difficult to cope. Hopefully your savings can help a lot in mitigating the job situation you're in.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Hopefully, it does.