You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Creating and Powering up a dedicated Splinterlands .SPT Account

in LeoFinance3 years ago

Did the same for Leofinance and while I think it's a great idea to do so for other tokens as well, I found @monster-curator to manage my SPT in a most excellent way, providing me with daily returns on my delegation. I'll have to look into rewarding.app more, though - this sounds really promising!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

I found @monster-curator to manage my SPT in a most excellent way, providing me with daily returns on my delegation.

Ah, so this is a large delegation account. I have not looked, just was blown away with the amount of tokens for a single vote! I used to write about Splinterlands on a regular basis once, I will have to do more.

rewarding.app is a more complex beast than hive.vote, but is more configurable once you get used to it.

Aye, it had delegations from more than 40 accounts last I checked.
I get about 30 SPT daily from my delegation of ~23,000 SPT