Hive Power Up Day

in LeoFinance3 years ago (edited)

A60C17E67BDA4211BE38386B91417C40.jpeg

5E71BCDE0A3840C7A78EBE6725311D14.png

Ich habe ja vor einigen Tagen schon aufgepowert um wie ich berichtete den Bitcoin Dip möglichst sinnvoll zu nutzen.I already powered up a few days ago in order to use the Bitcoin Dip as sensibly as possible, as I reported.
Da hatte ich allerdings noch nicht realisiert dass nur eine Woche später der Power up Day ist. Also für nächstes Mal ist es vorgemerkt. Dieses Mal hatte ich noch etwas über 20 #Hive für den power up zur Verfügung, was ich selbstverständlich auch tue. Somit komme ich noch meinem Ziel von 2500 HP bis zum nächsten DACH Meeting ein kleines Stück näher, so dass mir bis dahin nur noch 113HP fehlen! Es ist der erste power up Day an dem ich bewusst teilnehme, bisher habe ich immer so nach Lust und Laune ausgepowert wenn es gerade passte. Bin mal gespannt ob es einen besonderen Effekt hat an diesem #Hive #PUD aufzupowern.I hadn't realized then that Power up Day would be just a week later. So it's reserved for next time. This time I still had a little over 20 #Hive available for the power up, which of course I do. So I am getting a little closer to my goal of 2500 HP by the next DACH meeting, so that by then I only need 113HP! It is the first power up day that I consciously take part in, so far I have always exhausted myself whenever I felt like it. I'm curious if it has a special effect on this #Hive #PUD to power up.

F820BA43497C4BECA08D1CE7B1FCDD6E.png

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

Congratulations @klausklaus! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got more than 900 replies.
Your next target is to reach 1000 replies.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Tour Update - Financial stages