You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 📊 A Limited 10,000 HLSHARE Pre-Launch Shares Available Today in Initial Asset Offering. ( 100% of This Round Has Been Bought! )

in LeoFinance3 years ago

Yep! Sorry about the delay was having PC issues.

You were totally on point there! Highly appreciate the second set of eyes and you pointing that out politely. Thanks a bunch for the heads up. Should have it good now. Although have half a mind to go pull a list from the very first block it was posted and tally that list against the one on the post just to double check.

Sort:  

Thank you so much. No biggie, even my number was off and should have ended at 7006 as I counted 100 HLSHARE when it should have been 150, good you caught that. So I'm guessing I'll see that confirmation message today?

I'll go sort through the confirms and ensure the confirm messages get sent out by the site here shortly. Thanks for reminding me. :)

Will probably end up doing a final tally here too and some sanity checks before the end here, just to be safe.

Hello @klye

I've been very polite and respectful, but I would like an update on the status of my 2nd transfer of 150 HIVE to you and the missing confirmation memo for the 150 HLSHARES. I should have a total of 250 HLSHARES.

What's the status please?

It's been over 24 hours since your last message and at this point I'm requesting the return of my 250 Hive. Thanks in advance.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Let me go check the list above.. One sec:

@evernoticethat: 100 HLSHARE [txid])(https://hiveblocks.com/tx/47deea0f9b02d8638ebabdae22f828c494bef6ad)✔️

@evernoticethat: 150 HLSHARE txid✔️

They are there and accounted for. If you want a refund that's cool I guess as the sares aren't completely sold out yet. Had intended to reply on status earlier but have been slogging through dev work. My appology.

@klye Please return my 250 HIVE.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta