You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Just Catching Up After Some Much Needed Sleep. Now In Other News... TradingView Green Lit Access to Their Chart Library!

in LeoFinance3 years ago

The storage requirements and RAM cost are lower than I thought! Quite surprised tbh

Won't be running any sort of fancy GUI with it. That blockchain size too makes it a perfect candidate for being listed and accepted. I'll have to do some more research into it of course, I've seen a fair bit of mention of it on the net and if node requirements are sane it would be silly not to support it.

Might also open up another avenue for allowing me to port over my staking code from another project and then offer various staking pools as a service on the Hive.Loans platform. Might be a win win situation me thinks. :D

Still a bit down the road though, when new coin / network support rolls out it's going to be adding one at a time as things are tested on the dev subdomain.

Thanks for quick reply on the infos.