Sort:  

Cool not bad to try out just for 5 minutes

See ya there @mandate!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Your referral link isn’t working man, the page launches but doesn’t do anything lol I've been slacking on using it, sorry dude!

I won't sign up until we figure it out lol

Hey man, don't know why this happens but try copying my ref link in an incognito tab! Keep in mind that you need to verify your account via email and whatsapp if we want to get our hands on that XTM!

Cheers bro, hope you are all fine!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Oh well I don't have what's app lol do you still get any bit of the referral if I don't do that piece?

No man but that's ok! Don't verify if you don't want to but do try out the platform! It's really solid!

I signed up with your code :)

Thanks a ton man!You need to verify your account if you want to receive that 75 XTM though! It's up to you if you choose to do so!