Will you sell you DTC (Dtube Coins) or HODL? Let's Talk

in LeoFinance4 years ago (edited)

What's up everyone?

As you may have heard, the official @dtube main-net launch is happening tomorrow and Dtubers will finally be able to earn real DTC's for their videos.

fasdfafsaf.jpg

DTC is Dtube's currency and both contest creators and content consumers will be able to earn DTC for their work.

The real question is...

How much will DTC worth in the future?

No one can say for sure but I really believe that DTC will be worth way more than the $0.10 I spent for each DTC I bought in the pre-sale rounds and here is why :

  • 25 Million DTC in Total Supply
  • Only 1 Million DTC available right now
  • DTC used to promote content will be burnt
  • Great curation reward mechanism so people will want to get their hands on DTC to earn more (How Does Token Economy Works)
  • Solid project that's been running for over 2 years now
  • Loyal community
  • Easy to use platform

and many more...

I will HODL my DTC and try to maximize my curation rewards.

If things go smooth, curation will be a very very profitable method to maximize your earnings on D.tube.
There is no 7-day payout window like Hive and Steem on D.tube so your videos earn for enternity and if you cast your votes correct then you can keep earning DTC from content you upvoted for ever lol!

❤️ Gotta love the Dtube reward mechanism ❤️

asdfasfasfasdf.png

What will you do guys?

I am one of those loyal community members I mentioned above and Dtube hooked us up with DTC according to our activity in Dtube during the Test-net phase.

I will have more than 7k DTC when the Dtc airdrop is completed so make sure you follow me on Dtube so I can follow you back and show you some support if I enjoy your content!

Follow me on D.tube

Good luck to both Dtube team and to Dtube Leaders tomorrow and happy Main-Net launch to everyone!

Thank you all for your support. As a full-time online hustler, supporting my content allows me to keep doing what I love.
Much love to everyone and always have fun.
@Knowhow92

Find me Here

🏡 Hive: https://www.peakd.com/@knowhow92
📹 Youtube : https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCJTNnvAHca8jcxaBpWn-bzA
📱 Twitter : https://twitter.com/theocharis_ch
☀️ Lbry : https://lbry.tv/@knowhow92:d
📷 Instagram : https://www.instagram.com/haris_housos/
☕️ Ko-fi : https://ko-fi.com/knowhow92

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

HODL for me

Wise choise @joythewanderer! hehehehe!

I got so frustrated with dTube back when I was active on Steemit. I tried infinite browsers to upload some snowboard videos and no matter what I tried nothing worked. It honestly left me pretty bitter about the whole platform. Considering it's been a few years now though, and since I also have a different computer, maybe I'll try again. But my frustration was why I was excited about LBRY 😍

I'll give it another shot. I'm loving to re-discover all these platforms and find new ones. These past few weeks diving back into the blockchain world has been full of positive surprises.

Granted I don't have problems again; I'll be HODL'ing. As I do with all of it :)

Yeah man! It is so easy to earn different crypto with minimum trouble nowadays! Things are evolving super-fast in the cryptosphere!

Did you managed to log in successfuly?

I did! Still raining here(a week straight now) so no skate clips but they will come eventually. Considering just transferring some of my old YouTube videos to either LBRY or dTube and potentially offing my YouTube channel as I really only use it to bookmark music

@knowhow92, did you buy some coins during the token sale?

p.s. btw, you wrote above that '25 Million DTC in Total Supply'. Where did you find this information?

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Yeah I did man, not much but I did! Most of my coins will be from the Dtube airdrop!
Here is where I found the coin info : https://medium.com/@dtube/dtube-coin-sale-round-1-starts-in-60-minutes-f1d714b117d0

Thank you! And thank you very much for the article on Medium!