Thriving Back in Hive | Powered Up 400 HP

in LeoFinancelast year

I just wanted to let everyone know that I'm back here in Hive for having been inactive for more than 2 years. One important reason regarding the hiatus was how complicated my full-time & part-time jobs are. It drained my energy which resulted to non-activity here.

117.jpg

The time that I was away was the time where I had many realizations. In terms of my relationship here in Hive platform & Leo Finance, I want to establish a brand of content that strives better quality content.

You can expect posts from me about cryptocurrency and sports mainly. These are the things that I want to bring value to this platform.

Disclaimer: Please bare with this short post as I'm just getting started.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

Congratulations for such a Big power up. I love that its great

Thanks, mate.