You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Markets are bleeding and there’s blood in the streets are you going to just stand there and bleed......

in LeoFinance2 years ago (edited)

Exactly this! The USD value of Hive being lower actually is going to make getting to my HP goals easier since I'll accumulate more per post. I'm also not in the mindset of trying to short or sell crypto either and wont be for at least 5 years. Obviously not ideal but this is far from the worst possible situation.

I recently found out about a new photography based community if you are interested. I'm very junior to the photo world but I have fun. My first post there from my walk yesterday.

Sort:  

I'm on the same page as you. I see this as a chance to earn HIVE at a faster rate than if the USD Price was at highs. I'm on my way to check out your first photo post.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta