You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Contest: Leo Finance 'Then' vs 'Now' | 1500 $Leo prize pool!

in LeoFinance β€’ 2 years ago

O wow!
Another contest is here 😎

Let me get my writing pad ready.... @merit.ahama @deraaa and I will not miss any Leo Contest at all... especially merit πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜… she is ever ready!


Having spent just a few months on the great Leoverse, I've witnessed tremendous development in the leoverse from different angles, happening at the same time. And that is the beauty of it....

Just my experience within less than 4 months should be able to generate at least 5 different posts πŸ˜…πŸ˜… but for the sake of the Contest and sake of brevity, I'll write only one... hahahaha

Let's get to it 😎

@hopestylist I hope to see you here also

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort: Β 

Wow that topic is eye catching πŸ˜‹ (or is it the prizes?)

Anyone! Thanks for the mention and I really hope I don't miss it, this one that you have trust in me not to miss it so πŸ₯²

Hope to see your superb entry, you never give just your best... You give your creativity and talent 😁

We've got less than week to read your submission.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

No problem, noted!

Hahaha
No be you again?
You na mama wey dey everywhere bayi πŸ˜ͺ
Coman show me the way nau
Lemme be like you....

Don't increase that volume πŸ™„

Louder Louder!!!!

And the people of God will say...

"LOUDEST!!!"

πŸ€¦β€β™€οΈπŸ€¦β€β™€οΈπŸ€¦β€β™€οΈ
You're indeed not a good person

I'm the Best 😁😁

Thanks for already getting your friends here. It promises to be an all exciting writing spree.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Yes, it surely will.

It's my pleasure

You guys are the boss here, I hope to read all your amazing entries, all the best.

Ehn ehn
Better start writing ooo

Hmm, I don't know sha oo πŸ€ͺ.

I know
And you will 😁

I really hope so too.