You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Do You Love Me Or Do you Love My Bitcoin?

in LeoFinance • 2 years ago

As expected!
It was fun to read. 😅

Indeed, I was captivated by the title 😅 "Do You Love Me Or Do You Love My Bitcoin?"

In as much as the title-in-form-of-a-question is funny, it also indirectly speaks about love, relationships and money in this contemporary world. Well, most people are more concerned about the financial status of their Partner and how it will benefit them, as compared to the love they share. They believe, money can buy love.

Can money really buy love??? NO

Can Bitcoin really buy love??? eeeeeeeeeeem, But wait, for this second question, send me Bitcoin and I will send you x10 of my love 🤣🤣🤣

Imagine getting a beautiful Nft present from my lover tomorrow? How romantic would that be!

😪😪😪😪 I am open to accepting any from anyone who wants to show love to someone 💗