Sort:  

giphy.gif

Use snapchat to post your selfies, not interested.

nah, will leave that to you.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

oh well I just left a comment and was wrong, he did got at Marky! damn
Damn bro, a few on here with proof of brains just pointed stuff out and now it's back to

"f*ck a goat ".

not a great PR campaign or going at people who you for free, gave tokens to and they sold them YEARS AGO. I truly wish you happiness and have moved on from selling tokens YEARS AGO in CRYPTO. smdh and giggling....not to mention @lasseehlers I even did a sardonic and nice post to DEFEND YOUR RIGHT to have your Lasseecash Angels, remember that? nahhhh, that's cool....even those I don't really gel with I'll defend their rights to do their thing no?
omg, well back to the grind and am about to have a really non fun hour or so and need more coffee.
I miss @whatsup 's Drama Bot, omg
!popcorn, popcorn popcorn, does that still work?
anyhow peace , love and caffeine. <3


Posted via proofofbrain.io