CUBLIFE (CL) - Presale buyers welcome to the party - Weekly report #3

in LeoFinance3 years ago

What up fools? You ready for another CUBLIFE Friday updates post? Damn right you are, I know you wanna know how much your juicy CL LEO dividends are this week, I know why you are here playa. BTW, I dont think you're a fool, im just trying to sound gangsta to fit in with all the other gangsta's on HIVE like, hmmm, you remember that one woman from a few years that chopped off her husband's ding dong and feed it to their dog? that's was some gangsta sheet. Anyways, i dont time to spend all day talking with you about, let's do the business we are here to do.

image.png

Everyone knows to be a true G CUB, you gotta be bringing in that LEO cash and stacking it high to the sky. That's why we created CUBLIFE and released it to all you guys. We dont play about with small fries, we're into investing with the top guys on CUB defi, that's why the CL token weekly div pie is so high.

image.png

I've made a fool of myself enough, I should get into this week's numbers as that's what im better at. As expected the CUB's earned this week has mooned from last week because the presale ended and lots of new CL token were issued, lots of new funds were invested and lots of CUB's will be harvested. Total CL tokens issued is 17,480 and the next token issue is on the 21st of June so our holdings are set for the next few weeks.

image.png

Not bad at all. We harvested 415 CUB which to honest shocked me a little. I never worked it out properly but I had ballparked us to earn around 300 as a lot of the new funds from the presale were invested into the bLEO/BNB LP which has the smallest AYP of the ones were invested into. Anyways, we will not complain about earning more. This weeks 40% was reinvested into the CUB/BNB LP and the remaining 60% converted into 730 LEO of which 608.39 is split between CL tokens holders.

If you check the CL token APY, you can see that it's pretty much the same as last week and this helps us confirm to token holders that adding issuing more tokens will not liquidate existing token holder dividends. I knew a few were worried that when the presale ended and lots of new tokens were issued, their div's would get smaller so i hope this proves this is not an issue.

image.png

Here's the CL token APY for its first 3 weeks dividends. Not very interesting to look at but in a few months when we collect more data, we'll get a better view of where we are and where we're headed.

image.png

image.png

First official week completed!

We're are off and this evening, in fact, 48 minutes ago, 608 LEO were paid out to all 17,000 tokens in circulation. If you received your presale CL tokens this week and this is the first dividend payout, welcome to CUBLIFE! I might not be like this every week but I dont see the CL token APY falling to under 50% anytime soon.

image.png

Getting involved with CUBLIFE (CL)

You see the juicy's dividends and your thinking, I'd like a slice of that pie, please. Anyone can join CUBLIFE at any time and wait until the 21st to get their tokens. New investors that are seeing this for the first time are already CL token holders can send any amount of HIVE/LEO to @cublife. We do this once per month because it's much easier to manage, weekly group buys would get boring really fast, every 2 weeks and people would be asking every week, is it this week? or is it next week? Monthly on a set date is nice, that gives us 12 token issues per year and as I said, it's easier to manage and easier to show transparency.

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

Gangsta style doesn't suit you, so please kindly go back to silver guy style!

Thanks for the dividends, I totally forgot about it, so now it's going to be a nice surprise to see it in my wallet.

The numbers are looking great! Keep up the good work 🤠😃

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Hey, I guess gangsta style is not my style. It's fun all the same, lol

Fingers crossed, these div's will stay over 50% in the future. The price of Leo is cheap so this helps atm.

Thank you for checking out the post and dropping a comment of support

Really good to see this apy staying where it is. Questiin, will the token issue be 1$ per CL again or relative to the actual price it's trading at at the moment of issuing? Was able to pick up some cheap CL today on hive engine. Just in time for the divs, that's straight gangsta!


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Hey, any future token isses will be at whatever the price is at the time. The $1 price was just a launch price :)

Good to know! It's actually pretty cool to sometimes just send in some hive or leo knowing you will be getting those in CL and forget about it and then it's almost a surprise when they actually come in. Will sure keep adding to it!


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Is this for real dudes?

image.png

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

My G, welcome to CUBLIFE. You'll soon get used to it :)

Nice @lbi-token ...

()

... to see the 1st full week's payout! 😲💲🚀

What is "the plan" with Kingdoms finally beginning to roll out? Convert Cub Life investments into one of them?

Now ... I'll have to see about future WLEO geyser payouts and turning those into more CL tokens ...

Many thanks for putting this together! 👍🙂

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I personally dont have big hopes for Kingdoms, they are basically dens with more fees so...

we'll see when they are released.

Yea, div's are amazing. Im super happy it's working out

"I personally dont have big hopes for Kingdoms ..."

Hmmm. Well, if I have understood correctly what I have read, it seems Dens and Farms are going to be completely replaced by them. Maybe I got that wrong ...

For my own stake, I did "cash out" my CUB den and invested it into the BUSD <=> BNB Kingdom. We'll see how it goes!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Loving that APY, I guess Leo's crappy price is helping getting a lot of Leo to token holders, at least that's the upside of the recent price action

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

The price dropping deffo helps us to buy more LEO from harvests, 100%.

Now if CUB can up up, we'd be flying

90% APY is great. I wonder if the increased APY is due to people pulling out their investments in the pool because I don't plan on getting out.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Im not 100% sure why some of CUB LP APY rate has increased, i think CUB was the same price as it was the week before. We're not leaving either :)

The pool's underlying assets have dropped down in value during this drawdown, but they generate the same amount of Cub and cub stays at a similar price... That's why APY rises ^_^

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I got 2 LEO as dividends , that's nice.
Just wondering if LBI community will decide dividends for LBI.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I have a feeling during the next proposal , it will pass .

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Intuitively, I knew the divs wouldn't change much with the new tokens being issued but it's nice to actually see the reality. I'll just keep stacking those LEOs as you keep sending them to me. I'm in the process of trying to raise my Leo Power to the next level so every little bit helps. As an LBI holder, I absolutely love the extra income there as well.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Yes, 120 LEO is not bad at all for @lbi-token. That's an increase of 7-8% per week for us from now on i hope

Great APY guys! I'll have to increase my CL holdings!

Keep up the great work

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Thank you, fingers crossed we can stay over the 50% mark for the next few months

No need for the gangsta lingo unless you're training for some drugs or weapons deals, lol. But looks like you don't need to. Cub's APR would likely put to shame many gangstas.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Thanks for the dividends. Really Great APY. Hope it stays within this for some time.

Looking forward to increase mine in the coming days


Posted via proofofbrain.io

I got 10 LEO this week on main account @claudio83 thanks to CubLife!

Great as well! The goal is always the long term, this bear market should not scare us

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta