LBI now issuing tokens - Send LEO to @lbi-token

in LeoFinance3 years ago

image.png

LBI Token issuing now LIVE!!!

Lets keep this short and sweet. For more information about LBI, please check this post

  • LBI tokens are launching at a price of 1 LEO each (not hive)
  • Send any amount of LEO to @lbi-token and receive an equal amount of LBI in return - no memo required
  • Token issuing is handled manually to ensure all LEO received is staked before token release
  • You will receive your tokens within 0-24 hours offer making your transfer
    .
    .
    .

HODL, HODL, HODL and................dont sell

image.png

notes,

  • LBI tokens are valued using LEO as it base currency
  • once you receive your tokens you are free to trade and exchange than on the leoDex and hive-engine exchanges
  • LBI will never issue tokens on LeoDex hive-engine so any tokens bought from exchanges will not increase the total LBI token circulating supply thus not increasing staked LEO and LBI growth

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  
There are 2 pages
Pages

Okay okay, I guess I will join in on this awesome opportunity now. Keen to have them sit there and test my HODL might!

image.png

I'm in too.

For my own records my buy in point was $0.278 per LEO.

Let's see how this rolls!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

That's a good idea. You'll bebale to check back on this

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I'm in too!
@lbi-token 1,200.000 LEO 05:23

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Your deffo in,

Thats a nice stack you've got yourself

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I sent 100 Leo :)

received and LBI sent out

Thank you,

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Dang ... this party started really big. Happy to have sent my first 100 leo too

And so the fun begins.

Sent my LEO over.

leodel.png

😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

😝 you literally have 1000x my puny investment lol.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

We all have to start somewhere. What is important is you got started. Can always more as you see it.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

That's true. I'm slowly working my way there!

Little and often is the key. Pick a few things you feel good about and stick to them. Make the grind fun yourself, it'll motivate you to hit higher targets :)

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I hear that. My focus right now is on hive and Leo. Adding a little to my xmr and sec stashes too. Love me some privacy coins. 😁

Let the fun begain indeed

We caught a whale!!!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Whale alert :P

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

hahaha hurry the harpoon!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

That is some serious amount! This is a great example of doing of what you preach! Thanks :)

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Nice stake!!!

Damn man that's an awesome stake! LOL very good to get those numbers diversified as much as you can.

image.png

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Your babies will be staked very shortly

Refresh your wallet, you've got new tokens!!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Thanks! Got my new babies! lol

image.png

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

You have a nice nest there :)

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

What can I say? I couldn't help myself

Screenshot_20201207-064221.jpg

:), great stuff

Take care of them

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Proof of Holding, so let's hold some

Screenshot_20201207-064437.jpg

and they should be in your wallet now :)

HODL, HODL, HDOL

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

WOOHOO - i got more magic internet beans ;)

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Let's give them clean water and take care of them :)

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

We'll give these magic beans all the love and attention they require to grow up big and strong :)

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Wohoooo I will get mine right now.

image.png

Hell yes, you got them.

It might be manual but sometimes it'll be fast like that I've im refreshing my screens, lol

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Love you betcha .

Got the LBI tokens too , so everything is working smoothly .

image.png

we're gonna break 20k in the next 24 hours i think

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Absolutely , no doubt . I can already see big numbers in received section of lbi-tokens lol

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I take it back, we're gonna issue 50k tokens in teh first week. We've just passed 20k issued now and the launch was only an hour ago!!!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Niiiice!

Sent LEO....Looking forward to seeing this project soar :)

Good luck guys!!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

It is always fun to be a part of something at kickoff.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

HiveEngineExplorerr.png

I had a few minutes of being up there amongst the giants. I enjoyed it very much lol

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

your still 4th now :)

edit, 5th

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

LOL Still pretty awesome. I'm cherishing these moments LOL

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

wow that's really nice. I like your spirit. I hope to be part of this soon too @jongolson

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Refresh your exchange wallet @jongolson :)

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

So awesome thank you very much!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Just sent 190 - I have not more LEOs liquid!
Looking forward to the development of the LBIs!

Lots of time before the price changes :)

Thanks for supporting my friend

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Great investment opportunity that should not be ignored by any lion in this space. To the moon!!!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Love the vibes, we're off to a great start

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Wow. going strong, sent my LEO too.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Yea, better than a expected. Over 60k issued so far,

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sent mine! Good luck with this project!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Thanks man, it'll be alot of work but it'll pay off in a few years

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I'm in!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

That is a shock.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Surprise. 😁

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

You came in soft i see, testing the waters first?

Only 5k? had higher hopes from you, baaa-hahaha

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Yeah, was going to start bigger, but got distracted along the way.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

haha, You been reading warning posts are 5 reasons why not to invest?

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Great job gang.

Hit 20K staked already.

What a fantastic beginning to this project. Together we an make this a great success.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I agree with everything the whale has to say

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Wow!
Sending in mine soon.

Like to be a part of the project

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Great stuff, welcome to LBI :)

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sent few Leo. Getting onboard :)

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Refresh your exchange wallet, my friend, you should find a new holding :)

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I did. Thank you. I received my new holdings :)

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Let the game begin!

image.png

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Indeed, the grind will be long but it'll be fun as well

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

already there!!

image.png

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

HOLD on to them with dear life, they will be worth alot more someday :)

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

i bet they will! i will buy more in a few days!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Nice! I just bought 11. That's all I could afford now. :(

Hopefully I can add some more soon!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Your tokens have been transferred. Buy them little and often if your interested in collecting a decent stake, that's what i'll be doing. Im no whale and I dont post from my personal account so I have little personal HIVE/LEO earnings. The price will be locked at 1 LEO for the first few weeks and when it increases, it'll only be by small amounts and not very often.

There's no rush my friend :)

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Thanks to the Leo Finance platform I am in the LBI pool ...
For a better future
170 LBI

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Hello, LBI token is not connected directly to LEO finance are its team. I think you are aware of this but just wanted to clarify.

You must have changed your mind cause you got 170 :) :)

Thank you for your support

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Thanks to the platform, it is because that 170 Leo won by making a post on Leofinance. That is why I am grateful, apart from the fact that if I did not have in leofinance I believe that an investment would not be made.

That is why it is gratitude. Well if I was wrong 170 LBI

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

had plans to invest 500 LEO. Started with sending 550 and then again sent another 20 LEO tokens. I think I'll make it to 600 LEO investment.

image.png

cheers

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Haha, that's a nice target. I see you snapping them up :)

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Awesome! I sent you some!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I got it, i send you some back
Welcome to LBI :)

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Yey! So happy I didn't miss the train this time. 😁

I just sent 3 leo to @lbi-token 💛

i just sen you 3 LBI back :)

Welcome to LBI

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

And I sent 7 leo again 💛

oh, we are playing cat and mouse, haha

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

😁😁😁 it is funny.

Let's get this party started!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

yep, 31K LBI's already issued, the part has started :)

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I'm in :)

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Damn right you are. Went im large as well i see.

The extra 1 to take 2nd spot was nice :) hahaha

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sent the first part of my leo

1st part?

guess your going heavy

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I am aiming for at least 2k lbi

Excellent, I'm jumping in in an hour or so!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

no rush, im heading to bed soon to grab a few zzzz's

Been a productive day :)

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Ok, I've just sent mine, I'm in with 374 for now and more coming 🦁

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

that's a nice starting stack :)

Welcome :)

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I have sent 1100 LEO tokens. Let's get the party started.

lbi.PNG

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Over 30k tokens already issue, the party has started with a bang

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Thank you for the updates. I just sent 10 LEO to @lbi-token. Is there any way to check if my transfer/transaction was successfully credited to receive LBI tokens?

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

You just did :)

Your tokens were just over and i see you went for another 40, nice

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Thanks. Yes, just wanted to confirm that the transaction went through.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

A few people have done that and done small testers before bigger buys, makes sense :)

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Done!
image.png

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Great stuff, i seen your order come in :)

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Thank you, I've seen the LBI in. I still need to pull some more to reach my target of 2500 LBI, especially if you want to have a cap of 250000. :)

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Thanks @hetty-rowan for the reminder :) Just sent 60 LEO to @lbi-token :) Hopefully, I can add more soon..

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

You should have got your tokens a few hours back, just getting caught up on comments now :)

60k already issued!!!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Yes, I received them, saw them in hive engine yesterday :) thank you and wow 60k is a lot!!!

Good to get in before the US wakes up :)
image.png

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Leofinance never sleeps :)

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

This is the reason I did not power up my latest leo!!!
On the way very soon today :))

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

It's powered up by lbi-token :)

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Congratulations @lbi-token! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 1250 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 1500 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @hivebuzz:

Saint-Nicolas challenge for well-behaved girls and boys
HiveFest⁵ badges available in the HiveBuzz shop
The new HiveFest⁵ Attendee badge is waiting for you

Just sent 100 LEO. Look Ma, I'm an investor!

Heeeey MAAAA!!!,
i've just invested into internet tokens
Loook at meeee!! Im living in da future!!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I have my eyes on a flying Lambo, none of this ground-based nonsense.
!Engage20

LEO has been sent!
Thanks

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

received and LBI sent

welcome to LBI

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Thanks. When can we expect payouts? Weekly?

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Plus, I would love to chat to you about Silver and Crypto. I am from the UK too and have just purchased some Britannias!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Blimey I'm late to this party!
First LEO instalment sent 🙂

1st? god damn!!!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

610 just sent!!

great stuff, received and LBI sent back.

The party has started

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sold all my BTC holding to get LBI....
didn't had any liquid funds except that BTC.
More Power to Hive & Leo.

Wow, BTC is gold!!!

No pressure for me to perform than, hahaha.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

sent 1000 leo! make me rich!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Yes sir Mr soon to be ex-President

Please sir, could you find in your heart to pardon Ross Ulbert before you leave the White house, that would be cool.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

nein

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

bummer!!

he helped with BtC first bull run but then fogot you doint like crypto, do you?

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Woot, Just sent my first batch over! I am so excited about this!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

1ST batch?

:)

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I plan on sending a little over each week as it becomes available to me!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

There you go! ;)
image.png

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Welcome to LBI

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Awesome, thanks guys!

I did send a few a few days ago that may not have been counted. I see the 2.5 I sent but I did send 5 before that, just wanted to make sure it went correctly! They came from this account here, @cmplxty.

image.png

Love the different investments you guys are getting started on here, some awesome stuff!

ok, im seeing that 5 LEO transaction from 4 days back. I wasn't checking the wallet then so missed it. I'll get them sent over now

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Thanks man, appreciate it!

Hey hey, hope I haven't missed this! Seems everyone is on it! Sent over my LEO now after stockpiling some:

image.png

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

receive and LBI sent back to you

It's been a great launch day :)

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Awesome! Thanks for that, seen them this morning, now to get 14 more and get to 110 before all of the lbi tokens are gone 😁

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I send you some LEO:)

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

sent you some LBI

:)

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

There are 2 pages
Pages