You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Savings week 5 - still on the road to suscess (Esp/Eng)

in LeoFinancelast year

Amiga very eventful this week, I am happy with your achievements and we are on our way to the goal.

Step by step we are picking up the pace and those savings charts will go up like foam.

I have not connected with the leofinance.io dapp either, I hope we can make it too.

Are you saving 5 HBD weekly?

Sort:  

Yes darling, in principle that is the plan, maybe when we get to June or July, I will see if the strategy works for me or if I extend the savings a little more.
Everything will depend on how my blog is moving with respect to the earnings, so that I have more hbds or hives to increase the HP, without having enough, although I keep myself somewhat on the margin of withdrawing money or using the minimum.

Well, these first weeks, I have been saving according to the table and my plans are to follow them to the letter, God willing.

During these first months, as the savings are small, I will be taking out the surplus for necessary things.

Hopefully every day we will be able to generate more, to have extras, apart from what goes to savings.