LPUD June Winners 🦁

in LeoFinance3 months ago

The idea of LPUD - the Leo Power Up Day - is to signal how strong and long-term minded community we are, so every 15th of the month we come together and stake our $LEO tokens to grow our social presence on InLEO.

There are two types of Power-Up Challenges:

CUB attack: Power up at least 50 $LEO on the 15th of the month

LION attack: Power up at least 150 $LEO on the 15th of the month


How to Be Eligible for the Rewards 🏆

✔️ Your total Leo Power (on the 15th) must be less than 25k.

✔️ You must power up at least 50 LEO tokens on April 15.

✔️ You must not have powered down Leo over the last month.

✔️ You need to share a blog post on InLeo about LPUD. (A Thread is not enough).


Pro Tip: You can include an LPUD section in a normal post you make about any topic so you don't have to do a separate LPUD post. Just make sure to include "LPUD" in the title of the post so we know there's a section about it in the article you publish.

Keep in mind that your Leo Milestone posts with screenshots make it more motivating!

We will also have 10 InLeo Premium for ten random Lions who power up at least 150 $LEO!

**Random Premium Winners:**

1- @coyotelation 2- @steemstreems
3- @jesusalejos 4- @bradleyarrow
5- @wiseagent 6- @luchyl
7- @shiftrox 8- @johnuko
9- @vinzie1 10- @vickoly

Here are the winners

Congratulations!

See you on the 15th for July's LPUD!

Posted Using InLeo Alpha

Sort:  

OH, I won something! awesome. FREE premium next upgrade round. :)

I can't wait to be a premium lion again. Thanks, folks!

Hey, @shiftrox and @coyotelation... Brazil is doing some noise here. Congrats to us!

kkk we're becoming more and more present, consolidating our history and community!

Thanks guys

Oh, wow thank you!!!
It's been so long since I won something that I really value this even more!
Thanks for everything you do!

this is a big news, thank you @leogrowth

Congratulations to the winners looking forward to participate in next LPUD

Damn, i won a 10K delegation, now i got to run around and curate my ass off 🙄

JUST KIDDIN‘! 💪🏼🥳👍🏼 thx Lions, LFG!

Thank you very much!

Wow this is a whole lot of benefits for the leo power up day

Parabens pessoal
Brazukas mandando bem

Wow this is nice, thanks so much, my premium subscription expires few hours ago and was just planning on resubscribing when I saw this.

Congratulations to everybody else .

Congratulations to all the winners.

Congrats to the winners! @jjmusa2004 received the 3k delegation from me.

wow 😲🤩

This means so much to me, I'm honored and most grateful

You're welcome! Use it well while it lasts. 😀

Definitely 😁

Congratulations to all of the winners! @cieliss 5K LEO delegation coming your way in minutes!

Get to upvoting with it...make the best of it ;-)

@leogrowth

I won a random Premium, but didn't even LPUD this month! Please pick another (more deserving) random winner.

Plus I have saved up the 100 HBD and am going for Annual :-) Someone else can get the benefit ;-)

Wow- many thanks @jongolson !!!

Congrats to the winners. Can't wait to become a sponsor of one the prizes once I reach 25k LEO power.

Thank you, frens. I've a premium subscription already. How Can I to claim my prizes when it expires?

Congratulations to all of you! I want to thank you very much for the support you are giving to us in the community.

I would just like to understand about the Leo delegation. I recently realized that I "lost" the delegation I had and none of it was renewed.

Of course, these delegations help motivate us even more to follow our journey here, but instead of winning, I lost the delegation I had from @leo.curation.

I don't understand exactly what happened, could someone explain it to me? Since it's about our LPUD awards ceremony that took place on the 15th.

Thank you for your attention and I thank you in advance for your response.

#feedback #inleo