You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Leo Challenge - Your first post on Leo Finance | 500 USD for grabs!

in LeoFinance2 years ago

As with any social media platform, the authors that get more involved with the community, create connections and stay in touch with the ecosystem, will be the ones getting more engagement in their posts. Try to focus in boosting your engagement with other people, create your own audience.

Sort:  

Sure I'll try to make it and I hope that community will also support it from its end. One as I have asked in the last comment as well, should I only write about the Leofinance things.

You can write about anything and everything as long as you approach the topic from the right mindset (money-related).

Thank you for this proper guidance, whenever I write I'll mention you and you will see me active not on a weekly basis I'll try to write on a daily basis.