Daily Crypto Markets Live Blog: Leofinance Report Day As Well As LPUD(08/15/22)

in LeoFinance2 years ago

image.png

Here is the post for the Daily Leo Talk. In preparation for the upcoming Microblogging features, this is a good place to start conversations, posts charts, memes, trades, or anything else that comes to mind.

Let us boost our overall numbers by posting lots of comments throughout the day. Spread the word to get others involved.

It is a great way to stimulate engagement.

We can think of this as a Reddit type engagement thread. We are not dealing with long form content so topics of discussion can start off with a top line comment. We can fill in from there.

We are open 24/7/365.

Stay Informed About LEO!

LEO Twitter LEO YouTube LEO Discord LEO 3Speak

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

Today is #lpud. The 15th is here again. Now what is going to happen in addition to this?

Leofinance is suppose to report on the revenues coming in.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Excited about the 3rd lpud. I'll keep stacking Leo until I hit my goal.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

That is the attitude. We need to keep them growing.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Hope we will see that report soon.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Ad revenues or Leo revenues in general?

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I think it might be bridging revenue but not sure. I dont think it is the ads per se.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Later, I will power up and write my post.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I'm powering up my Leo today and for the rest of the year, see if I can make 30k before this year runs out

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

So what does everyone think about Peter Schiff's TA?

Screenshot_2.png

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Market is crazy and sometimes can be deceiving but I believe is right

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

He could be right, who knows. Of course, if TA was absolute, everyone would be a billionaire.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Samsung Next exec argues Web3 projects must face the challenge of utility

Good thing Hive already solved this years ago.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

An Leofinance is working on it with #threads.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Solving the privacy/anonymity/fungibility problem seems like an important utility for a cryptocurrency, especially if they go the way of Tornado or TerraUSD.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

An interesting article and commenting going on.

Censorship and Leofinance

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

August has been a bad month for me, so it's been a while since I published a post. Now I have a topic on which I can crank out a quick post as I continue to figure out some things for other posts as well as #threadstorms.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

This could've been solved by tagging his post correctly. I don't see any censorship there as the author analyzed. Every front-end has the same guidelines and it's to help keep each niche in order.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

That is true. People are big into tag spamming.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

A lot of talk for almost nothing. Every front end is a different story. I never expected any other than the one I use to display my content. The whole argument seems a bit silly imo

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Had he been posting regularly, he would have figured it out eventually.

Maybe he was posting regularly but just not to LeoFinance? I don't know.

It looks to me like a case of culture shock in the sense of being used to one way of operating only to discover a new way came about long ago.

The worst problem I had was LeoFinance eating my posts due to use of forbidden tags (e.g., afit or actifit). That's not a censorship issue, but it is still relatively unknown to many Leos.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

REMINDER!!!

Get those #CANDIES before the USG closes down Coingecko. They might block all wallets tied to it.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Got them 50 into the jars, thank you

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

At 25k. Still stacking strong

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Betting on other people's lives and hard-earned cash is not reasonable.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

This is just big l to the game , betting on peoples life is a way too much

I know if supper power of any kind is real or spiritual power kwon would have died by now

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta