Greetings Hive community! I introduce myself / Saludos comunidad de Hive!

in LeoFinance3 years ago
Greetings Hive community! I introduce myself, my name is: Leo Lara. I am 46 years old and I was born in Venezuela. CriptoLara is a company dedicated to crypto development


Saludos comunidad de Hive! Me presento, mi nombre es: Leo Lara. Tengo 46 años y nací en Venezuela. CriptoLara es una empresa dedicada a el desarrollo crypto

mex 2015 198.JPG

I got to know this platform thanks to the splinterlansd platform. I decided to enter Hive with the idea of having a space where I can share my passion for the exciting crypto world, share my anecdotes, knowledge and learn more about blockchain, Defi, cryptogaming and the world of blockchain every day.

Conocí esta plataforma gracias a la plataforma splinterlansd . Decidí entrar a Hive con la idea de tener un espacio donde poder compartir mi pasión por el apasionante mundo crypto, compartir mis anécdotas, conocimientos y aprender cada día más de la blockchain, Defi, cryptogaming y del mundo de la blockchain.


comparativa bitcoin linea 2016 2018.png
fuente: gmi

My passion for the crypto world does not prevent me from enjoying other hobbies so please do not be surprised that I publish articles on music, Art, sport and other topics


Mi pasión por el mundo crypto no me impide disfrutar de otros hobbys así que por favor no se sorprendan que publique artículos sobre música, Arte, deporte y otros temas.


mex  198.JPG

I thank the entire Hive community for their welcome and support.

Agradezco a toda la comunidad de Hive por su bienvenida y apoyo..

Health, money and love …. The best is yet to come...

Salud, Dinero, Amor …. Lo Mejor está por llegar...


My social networks:

Twitter
@Inv_lara

Telegram
@leosanchez3

Ir arriba
Sort:  

Welcome leonmaster!
Ecency is fastest website, mobile and desktop application that improves your experience on Hive.

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Welcome leonmaster! Let's do this!

Thank Shaqui...😀 , a server around here

Congratulations @leonmaster! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 10 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the person sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.