You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How to cope with gaining and losing several thousand dollars per day every day

in LeoFinance3 years ago

Keeping a positive attitude when talking about cryptocurrencies is the most important thing, we have to keep in mind to mention brother, in the world of cryptocurrencies there are ups and downs, if we don't deal with that we will always be very stressed.

I see that I am not the only one who thinks that way, I prefer long term growth, because if it is short term I get stressed too much trying to get my head around the issue, I am also one of those who think that if the cryptocurrency goes up is fantastic, but when it goes down I prefer to leave those cryptocurrencies there quietly until it goes up again, just like the Doge in these days had a spectacular value.

Very cool your post brother and at the same time very funny because of the gifs you used hahaha, a big hug.

Sort:  

I think that we both will benefit tremendously over the next several years. We are involved with a project that is set to become so much bigger than it already is.

I'm glad you enjoyed my use of gifs. I always like using those animations because it helps me get my point across even better.

Very cool, in the future all our long term projects will have their good results brother, I have faith in that.

Maybe in the year 2067 we can laugh about our adventures in the world of cryptocurrencies hahaha, don't you think so brother?

I think so. To 2067 🍻