You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How growth and keeping it simple could make you rich

in LeoFinance2 years ago

This is the way. Simple well done gives excellent results.
I've been trying to invite people from my family to get to know Hive. I confess it hasn't been easy. I can't understand why people who sometimes already create content for other platforms have so much resistance.
Excellent topic!
Thanks for sharing.

!1UP

You can earn passive income by delegation of tribe tokens to "The Cartel".

cartel_curator_final.gif
Click this banner to join "The Cartel" discord server to know more.

Sort:  

This is the way. Simple well done gives excellent results.

Definitely, simplicity is key.

I can't understand why people who sometimes already create content for other platforms have so much resistance.

You're right. You'd expect them to get it and understand the potential revenue, but it seems the masses are still a little scared of Cryptocurrency