You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Hive Engagement League 🏆

in LeoFinance2 years ago

Thank you so much @mypathtofire ☺️ Much appreciated.
Hope it will be soon as it is annoying me to say the least. Can’t do much and this month will be my busiest one as a (unexpected) move is happening end of the month. So I need to pack up… but first get better 😎

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

oh wow! you are on the go! I hope it is a swift recovery, i have my fingers crossed for you!!

Yep, living conditions got really bad in the apartment we are in and landlord didn’t want to fix things. So contract ends end of this month… so we move out. Luckily we found something else, even cheaper and closer to work. So that is good. 😊
Thank you @mypathtofire hope it will be soon 🤞🏻🤞🏻🤞🏻

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

great news! 👍❤️

Thanks 😎
Enjoy your Tuesday further 👋🏻

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta