You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Leofinance Engagement: Top 100

in LeoFinance2 years ago

Thank you kindly @nthtv 😎
I love to learn.

My parents were/are Dutch and German.
I was born in France, but we left when I was only 2 years old. Never learned that properly. I can make some sentences but nothing more than you would need on a holiday. After that we ended up in Germany until my 6th so that was basically my first spoken language… then 28 years in The Netherlands where I had to switch etc. moved around a lot, over 30 times hahaha 🤣

They do say children are like sponges in early years, the older you get the harder it is apparently to learn a language.

To bad you didn’t pick it up.
Each their own… like you say.
I did build some websites with html but that’s it.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta