You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Leofinance Engagement: Top 100

in LeoFinance2 years ago

I think it is a great idea, I’m always up for long conversations.
But I still see many authors not replying… I go outside of the trending pages here in Leofinance and on hive a lot and find deserving posts. But not all will start a conversation. We need to get people/ authors first to respond. It can’t just be 10 people doing all the work. So to say… 😉

Yes, posting links to posts where conversations are going, into the LMT is a great idea. It help LMT too and we can try to get more engagement going on other posts.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

That is very true. We have to highlight those who are replying and ignore those who are not. This is where @leomarkettalk can help.

Dropping names of people who are replying is a great help. Perhaps we can send more of the reward pool that way.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Exactly my thought.
Will have a look around and drop some posts when they look like they go somewhere. Comments wise…

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Yeah I dropped a post by whatsup in there last night and it is doing well with posts. We should do more.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Yes, saw and went over there. It caused definitely more engagement on the post.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I dropped another one in LMT.

Will keep doing it until people complain. Then I will double my efforts.

I know copy/pasting of links.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

That’s the spirit 😁
Will have a look!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta