You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The final PUD for 2022 arrives in five...

in LeoFinancelast year (edited)

Your banner is really beautiful Fiona and very apt, I'm so glad that you're being kept so busy, but you're a pro at time-management, you're already pulling it off with flying colours!
Glad to be part of PUD team Fiona.
I hope you're going to have a laidback Saturday evening at least ;)

Sort:  

Thank you, Lizelle. A chilled afternoon and evening watching the Bokke win!

That's good Fiona, I didn't even know about the rugby, I see it was a good win!
It's just football in our home at the moment⚽
Have a great Sunday!

I am so not a footie fan. I have, though, in the past got drawn into the world cup. Not this year, though.

Koeksisters and a working supper with a Scotland based client who has a property here and whonis heading home on Tuesday. I will take a break in February, I think!!

Oh my word, that's a long time to wait for a break Fiona!
Our boys played football when they were younger so I'm a diehard fan. All the rugby rules confuse me although it's exciting watching the Sharks or Springboks in a final🤩