Sort:  

It has been cold some nights, but then again - yesterday it was 16 degrees - I was out running in just one layer and the sun was great!

It's currently raining (gently) but I've got the door open and it's not midday yet.

You want miserable - try Britain in December. No wonder people go so nuts for Christmas, given the weather!

And you get an hour extra light here in Winter a day which is welcome.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

You want miserable - try Britain in December.

Try Alberta, Canada, hehe. This morning minus 22 C and snowing.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Fair play.

I couldn't cope with that kind of cold I don't think!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Good Luck!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Awesome! It'll be interesting to see the UK's crypto attitude. If it's unwelcome you could definately see me moving abroad!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta