Marketing Update 30 - 2 new review videos/3speak PR

in LeoFinance3 years ago (edited)

hivewallp25.png

I was waiting for these things to go live to include it in the Update yesterday but they didnt yet go live.

There are 2 new Hive review videos ill drop links here so you can go and answer a few questions audiences might have on them.

  • First one is from @ashni. You can give her a follow and some love on Hive. She uses 3speak to post. She talks a bit more about Hive dapps, @threespeak. etc. Her audience has a lot of content creators that are always interested in new ways to monetize their content but might be scared to take the next step. Encourage them.
    There should be a link on her twitter as well soon. https://twitter.com/ashnichrist
    I really think she does a good job and is a great creator. If you want her to stick around, you know what to do. 😉❤️

  • The other is a smaller youtuber. Liteliger. The video link is here. This is more of a general video.

  • Third thing is a @threespeak PR that was sent out a few days ago about the #DHF funding that happened. 3speak is building the SPKnetwork, something I feel will bring massive utility to Hive and I cannot recommend enough for you guys to read the PR itself.

LINK:
https://cryptonews.com/news/first-graphene-layer-1-cross-chain-swap-project-obtains-dao-funding.htm

Snimka zaslona (415).png

Heres another update for you guys that wasnt anticipated but I felt i should post it now instead of waiting another week.
Do some encouraging on their videos when you get the time.

Sort:  

Reading the PR for 3speaks right away.

I need more information to tell people while talking about 3 speaks

Lord Butterfly, I request consultation, I sent out a feeler to the jordan peterson podcast, and I got a response back. I would like some advice about how to continue, here is my original message. Can I find you on discord, such as spknetwork discord?

Yes. Im on discord. Same name.

I found you! Sent friend request for dm.


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the person sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

good videos!