You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hive Informational Video / Marketing Update 23

in LeoFinance3 years ago

Boring 1/10 LQ video, cringe like from YouTube ads.

lol. The video is supposed to be new user friendly and extremely simple. Mimic "Coinbase Earn" videos. Kind of videos that are standard in the space.

But, to each his own. Not everyone will like everything.

Although, looking at your blog it seems like you enjoy yelling at things a lot. 😅

Sort:  

Duality has 2 sides and I am not a slave loyalty to any significant feat of mankind. I will let you know clearly what I think, that you can count on.

haha. Have fun man. 😉

I will let you know when i am having fun, I did not at any point have fun watching your video aside from the delusions of grandeur provided by the FUD that is layered behind the video you have produce.