Sort:  

you don't understand.

Pay for the massage and then promote it with Twitter marketing.

Works on Facebook also perfect. So Advertisements don't look like advertisements.

Because you promote a discussion between user and Influencer. If Hive people start it in a positive way, people are most likely to comment positively too.

It's the way most modern and high successful social media marketing works today. You can also invite people to an inactive Facebook ad, let them comment, and if you have 20 comments release it.

At this point, it looks super successful from the start and people think " how can I miss this".

That would still be considered under influencer marketing. Thats something i dont have control over since the Hiveblocks account is run by GP. That could be a good idea to present him for his "petty cash" proposal.
I made a proposal through the DHF. All the dozens of Hive assets i dont have control over. All control given to me is voluntary and based on good will.

I can try and give ideas but not everything is at my disposal to tweak as i wish.
That would be great if it was but from my current position i can only do so much.