In RUNE We Trust

in LeoFinance3 years ago

I've been stacking up more of it lately.

RUNE was swinging around the $20 mark two months ago, and all I can remember is that I was FOMOing so hard back then. I seriously thought I was never going to get another chance to buy ''cheap'' RUNE. The truth is that I only found out about this project somewhere around January 2021, and by then it was already trading at $4 or so. It's safe to say I never even had the chance to buy ''cheap'' RUNE.

RaiseTheCaps.jpg

It is also true that it was LeoFinance people who opened my eyes. There was way too much RUNE noise around here to miss it, so I ended up consuming content and learning more about the decentralized cross-chain liquidity protocol that has the potential to tear the central banking system to shreds. Thanks for the heads-up, folks!

The aforementioned liquidity protocol is called THORChain, and RUNE is the asset that powers it. If you haven't looked into the project but would like to learn more, you can follow the link provided above. There's a lot to discover but it's definitely worth it, as the protocol facilitates cross-chain liquidity pools. Yup, it enables users to perform permissionless cross-chain swaps while maintaining full ownership of their private keys.

That's no joke.

This is a huge deal, and the Multichain Chaosnet is just getting started. More and more centralized exchanges are getting attacked by the fossils in charge of the corrupt banking system, because the establishment is terrified by the crypto space and the ways in which it is destined to liberate us from those who steal from the people of the world and start wars for profit. We now stand a chance of escaping their debt prison, and that's thanks to the blockchain technology.

Considering that THORSwap is the world’s first Multichain DEX that allows trustless, non-custodial cross-chain swaps, I think the network has a bright future ahead, and the same goes for RUNE, for all the reasons mentioned here. However, this is just my personal take on the matter, and I could be wrong.

I will stick to the plan though.

Sure, I wish I could go two years back in time only to buy RUNE at $0.01, but that's not happening. Therefore, I've decided to grab as much as I can and wait for a couple of years to see where this takes me. Amounts don't matter, and that's why I'm not going to go there in this post, but information does. So, take everything you read here with a grain of salt, but make sure to look into the THORChain network if this is all news to you.

As I said, I could be wrong so don't trust me. But since this is the kind of vibe I'm getting from RUNE, I know for a fact I personally have to act accordingly. That's why I've been using some fiat money to get my hands on more RUNE as of late. Not gonna lie, this is probably my favourite investment. But you know, NFA - DYOR.

#RAISETHECAPS


I appreciate your attention.

Alright guys, that's it for now. Thank you for taking the time to read those lines.

Just my two cents. This is by no means financial advice. Just sharing my personal views and experiences. Please do not take my word for your investment choices, and always do your own research.

Stay safe and have a good one,
@lordneroo


Image Sources: 1

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

Sad to have missed the rune train after having come across earlier this year. My lack of knowledge in this space as at then played a big part. Would do well to grab a few with the intention of hodling for the very long term. I believe this project has a great potential with the development going on.


Posted via proofofbrain.io

The best time to buy RUNE is always two years ago. xD

You haven't missed the train, it's there waiting for you.

!LUV 1

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

LUV

Connect

Trade


@jersteemit, you've been given LUV from @lordneroo.

Check the LUV in your H-E wallet. Daily limits change soon, check @LUVshares (3/3)


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the person sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.