Swapping Time For Money And Money For Crypto

in LeoFinance3 years ago (edited)

That's the remedy I've come up with in order to kill the bear.

Trust me, it works. If you are a true believer in crypto and realize the ways in which the space is destined to reshape the global financial system, you can see corrections and dips for what they really are: huge opportunities to fill your bags and build up your stack. At least that's the way I see it, so my FOMO intensifies whenever I see the bear strolling around and removing capital from the market.

This time around I have decided to work overtime in an effort to make the best of the situation. The fact that I truly believe crypto is here to stay makes it easier to be happy regardless of the way the market behaves. I'm okay with whatever these days, which is why I don't even check price fluctuations on a daily basis. I've decided to stop paying attention and just let the market do its thing.

marketcap.jpg

Let it be clear, I am not a professional trader or technical analyst or whatever; just a crypto anarchist who believes that it's time for our species to get rid of the central banking cartels that have been stealing from the citizens of the world, starting wars for profit and controlling puppet governments. Their corruption ends here, and the fact that most of us are already capable of living completely off-grid is a big deal. I haven't opted for such a lifestyle yet, but it's absolutely doable thanks to crypto, and I will definitely resort to it at some point.

They are giving me no other option.

I paid a visit to a nearby bank branch the other day in order to set up an account for my new day job, and God I had such a terrible time in there. Employees seem to believe that we are so dependent on their services and treat the public with arrogance, to the point that I found myself on the verge of going berzerk and yelling how they are all going to get sacked by Bitcoin one way or another. Of course, it's going to take some time for this day to arrive, and I totally understand that ordinary bank employees are not the ones to blame for the financial dictatorship imposed on us by those corrupt institutions.

However, I consider it constructive feedback, and since they are the ones I get to deal with whenever I visit those shitholes, I have to somehow provide them with this information so that they can let their superiors know. They probably won't care anyway, as the game is still in its infancy stage and the vast majority of taxpayers do not know a thing about the crypto game yet, but I've figured I should let them know. Who knows, maybe they will jump in and be thankful for the valuable insights.

I really don't care.

Regardless, the only reason I am dealing with those financial institutions for the time being is my FOMO, which intensifies during the bear market. This may sound weird, but it's absolutely true, and probably has to do with the fact that I'm a permabull who is always optimistic about the future of the space. That's why I have to keep using their fiat gate in order to fill my bags with all those crypto gems I am eyeing, so their services come in handy for me at this point.

chart.jpg

It's like they provide me with the weapons needed to exterminate them, so I've decided to cooperate since they are being good kids. They see me as a loyal customer who needs them, but in reality I am a traitor working on the master plan to get them all sacked. I sympathize with all the ordinary people who just work there in order to make ends meet and put food on the table, but I'm okay with that knowing that they will have numerous alternatives to cover their basic needs and provide for their loved ones thanks to the crypto space.

It's going to be a long road, but one they will have to walk whether they like it or not. Change always hurts, but it's for the better. We need to make sure that future generations won't have to live through the same banking mess. This is the real chance of a lifetime we are presented with, so let's not waste it.


I appreciate your attention.

Alright guys, that's it for now. Thank you for taking the time to read these lines.

Just my two cents. This is by no means financial advice. Just sharing my personal views and experiences. Please do not take my word for your investment choices, and always do your own research.

Stay safe and have a good one,
@lordneroo


Image Sources: 1, 2

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

Your content has been voted as a part of Encouragement program. Keep up the good work!

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Downvoted due to @hakeemshah96's insincere copy-paste spam compliments.