Did You Earn BATs with Brave Browser Ads The Last Week?

in LeoFinance4 years ago (edited)

Hi there,

my Brave Browser Ads are almost gone!?
Until one or two weeks ago the ads was
working "normal" and came more or less
in the frequency you set it to...max.
5/per hour.
I know there have been issues of the high
transaction fees on the Ethereum blockchain
to transfer the BATs. Shortly after those news
my ads went down to only a couple a day, and
now i think i got the last ad to click away like
2 days ago...not 5/per hour...more like 5/per month😅.

Y'all Ads Popping Up Normal on The Brave Browser?

Please let me know. Thanks!
The uphold account disconnected already a couple of
month ago , thats why you see 0.000 BAT.
But the Tokens are on the account, i double
checked that.

Stay safe😉

Thanks for your time.
Brave Rewards.jpg

Brave Browser Download

Sort:  

My rewards this month have been rather meager.

Yeah, mine too, thanks for your answer.

Adds are popping up as per normal for me on desktop but on mobile it’s been pretty dry of late! I don’t see the point in cashing them out from uphold with the fees the way it is so I’m jusy stucking them waiting for cheaper times

Yesir, i'm stackin' them, too, cheaper transaction fees & a better price for them BATs...just when i was so happy to see them go up to 0,39€..they are back at 0,18€😜

I still receive a few per day on mobile but definitely less than recent past.

Thanks for your feedback, so it is a general "problem"...

it's the same for me.
hardly any ads these days as opposed to multiple ads a day few weeks ago.

Yes, same thing with my ads.
Time will tell...
Thanks for your answer!

It's getting less, I even forgot to claim my BAT this month (thanks for the reminder). There were only 3 BAT this month.

You're welcome...look at mine 2,3 😅
It used to be 20-30 BATs/per month..!?
Like Brave froze 95% of the ads..?

I've been getting 2-3 BAT per month since ~July. Ads are less frequent and seem to pay less. I'm not in it for the BAT but it's like it's not trying to create an ecosystem anymore; a few tips of a single BAT sent in a month doesn't feel rewarding for anyone 🤷‍♂️

True! Let's see how Brave/BAT will develop...

20201129_140319.jpg

It's developing a little bit not that good lol

Yeah, i know 😜
But the ads coming in more often again...