You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ask Me Anything - Marky Edition - June 8th 2021

in LeoFinance3 years ago

Ok then let’s start. I am very new here and still learning every day something new. I like it very much, nice community so far. But now to my question: I read some articles outside hive that social tokens like Hive and others will be the next hype in crypto. What’s your opinion to this topic? Thanks and stay healthy.

Sort:  

I read some articles outside hive that social tokens like Hive and others will be the next hype in crypto. What’s your opinion to this topic? Thanks and stay healthy.

I think what we have isn't particularly new, many have tried and are doing it now. When you boil it down, it's just a distribution method like mining Bitcoin.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta