My Earnings in Bankroll and Cashflow

in LeoFinance3 years ago
      • BANKROLL NETWORK.png

Dear passive income lovers, I am not forgetting about you.

I talk a lot about the Binance Smart Chain but we also have a lot of opportunities on the TRX network.

I want to share my progress and results on Bankroll.Network and their Cashflow system.

Several weeks ago Bankroll withdrew its pools from Farming. From this moment on, many have begun to distrust it and call it a Scam or Ponzi scheme.

As of today, we can only work at Flow. We deposit the BNKRX Token and obtain approximately 1% daily profit. To get this token, we swap our TRX amount on its own page, at SwapFX.

Then in Flow, we enable the deposits (energy cost), then we deposit our BNKRX and it will automatically be generating dividends. We have the possibility to make compound interest by pressing the Roll button.

If you want my opinion, tell you that there is a lot of risk in this project, although it has been running for two years and has passed the audits, the change it underwent has not been liked by the community.

I decided to work it with an investment of 120 dollars. Until the end of the contract. I'm still not sure whether to make reinvestments. At the moment I've been with her for 4 days.

Many Youtubers from the Crypto world are working on it and it gave me confidence. I hope it remains solid as it is now.

bankroll network.JPG

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

How Much Can I enter to get noticeable result?

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta