Reviewing income using the Actifit (weak 1)

in LeoFinancelast year (edited)

Hi Guys!
I have been looking for a move to earn app. happened to see the daily reports of one of those who use #Actifit.

Logo weekily.jpg

I am a little overweight(15 kg). Therefore, whatever the wind may blow. I decided to join those who use this app.
But I am an Engineer!
I would like to know how much my income will be with a minimum activity of 10,000.
Of course, I also activated all the boosts that a newbie can receive.
below are the posts I published. These boosts are specific. My review was successful!
Before that, I will put the price of the tokens given through this app below.
Sports and Afit tokens are the main tokens offered.
The first condition for receiving these tokens is that you have at least 5,000 Afit in the actifit.io Wallet.
To speed things up, I bought about 6 Hive Afit tokens, which brought me about 11,386 Afit tokens in total.
The second condition of receiving this post income is related to the activities you had. (More than 5000)
If you use some hatches, your post will be displayed in their systems like #iamalive or #aliveandthriving, or #sportstalk, and if your post is accepted by that community and you get likes, you can also receive their token rewards! So I suggest, Using the hatches.

All of the images are owned by Actifit.
If you are not using Actifit yet. You can use my referral here.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta