LEOFINANCE: The Diary Game : 04/03/2021 - Happiness is an option

in LeoFinance3 years ago (edited)

Greetings Steemians, after a long rest I returned, making my publications. I am happy to have returned, let my hands express my feelings by writing here.

photo5046329068492007934.jpg

I have a 4-year-old daughter, and I have to feed her, whatever happens. He got up with great enthusiasm and joy. I like that, she is happy despite adversity

image.png

Today I woke up with a broken heart. Sometimes we do not have to eat in a country so full of problems, we have few jobs to acquire, and the cost of food is so high.

IMG_20210224_192913[1].jpg

I think that all we must learn from children, and learn to take difficult situations with the best smile, and our best face. I love my daughter, and despite everything, we believe that God can do a miracle today.

IMG_20210224_193028[1].jpg

Happiness is a decision, and I decided that today, when my daughter decided to be happy despite the difficulties. let this remain as a reminder, that we must not faint or fall, when trouble comes to us. rather let's decide to be happy. because long is the road and narrow the door.

IMG_20210224_193015.jpg

Thanks

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta