How Crypto & Blockchain Technology Has Impacted My Personal Finances//Cómo ha impactado la tecnología Crypto & Blockchain en mis finanzas personales.

in LeoFinance3 years ago (edited)

I love this TheyCallMeDan initiative in which he invites us to share and express how Crypto & Blockchain technology has impacted my personal finances.


Source

waoooo I love this question. I will try to be very sincere to answer.

Since I have been in Hive about 8 or 9 months since the fork of Hive and Steemit, on this platform Hive has done very well for me thanks to my constant publications and good content, I have managed to have my rewards.

I understand something about the blockchain, it is not that I know it all but I try to learn as much as possible, I like to read about this topic, sometimes there are its ups and downs, I have understood.

I personally believe and certify that Hive is a marvel as long as you work with dedication, perseverance and dedication.

I love the tokens that are generated in Hive, the Hives and the HBDs, but I like the HBDs more, their value is almost close to the dollar when I go to the exchange house to be exchanged for the currency of my country. As I said initially, I am not an expert in cryptocurrencies, but what I do know is that these cryptocurrencies are wonderful. And every day that I advance I learn something new, I think I have learned a lot not to be so related to this area, more than everything I have dedicated myself to the area of ​​education, I am a classroom teacher and for me this area is quite different from my area where I unwrap.

Currently I am dedicated to Hive is my job, in which I obtain my earnings, and I take advantage of it, always aware of what I want to publish and I look for strategies to be seen on the platform by the curators.

Fuente

I am dedicated to Hive because I like it and I obtain many benefits in terms of rewards, that makes it attractive and more in my country Venezuela that the situation is worse every day and it is almost impossible for us to obtain a better quality of life, I am working with responsibility , perseverance and dedication to be able to help my family to get ahead in this tough battle that we are experiencing. I think that in the not too distant future I will also be an important person in Hive and can help other users who are starting, I feel comfortable and very grateful for this platform because it has made me generate money.

VERSIÓN EN ESPAÑOL

Me encanta esta iniciativa de TheyCallMeDan en la cual nos invita a compartir y a expresarnos de cómo ha impactado la tecnología Crypto & Blockchain en mis finanzas personales.

waoooo me encanta esta pregunta. tratare de ser muy sincera para responder.

Desde que estoy en Hive hace como aproximadamente 8 u 9 meses desde la bifurcación de Hive y Steemit, en esta plataforma Hive me ha ido muy bien gracias a mis publicaciones constantes y de buen contenido he logrado tener mis recompensas.

Entiendo algo del blockchain, no es que me la se toda pero trato en lo posible de ir aprendiendo, me gusta leer sobre este tema, a veces hay sus bajas y sus alzas, lo he entendido.

Personalmente creo y certifico que Hive es una maravilla siempre y cuando trabajes con dedicación, constancia y esmero.

Actualmente estoy dedicada a Hive es mi trabajo, en el obtengo mis ganancias, y la se aprovechar, siempre pendiente de lo que quiero publicar y busco estrategias para ser vista en la plataforma por los curadores.

Me encantan los token que se generan en Hive los Hives y los HBD, pero mas me gustan los HBD, su valor es casi cerquita al dolar cuando voy a la casa de cambio para se canjeados por la moneda de mi país. Como dije inicialmente no soy experta en criptomonedas, pero lo que si se es que estas criptomonedas son una maravilla. Y cada día que avanzo aprendo algo nuevo, creo que he aprendido bastante para no estar tan relacionada con esta área, más que todo me he dedicado al área de educación, soy docente de aula y para mi esta área es bastante diferente a mi area donde me desenvuelvo.

Estoy dedicada a Hive porque me gusta y obtengo muchos beneficios en cuanto a recompensas, eso lo hace atractivo y mas en mi país Venezuela que la situación cada día es peor y se nos hace casi imposible obtener una mejor calidad de vida, estoy trabajando con responsabilidad, constancia y esmero para poder ayudar a mi familia a salir adelante en esta dura batalla que estamos viviendo. Pienso que en un futuro no muy lejano sea también una persona importante en Hive y pueda ayudar a los demás usuarios que están comenzando, me siento cómoda y muy agradecida de esta plataforma porque me ha hecho generar dinero.

Thanks for reading me