You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: When DLUX does NFTs

in LeoFinance3 years ago

I'm still having problems with my wrapped NFT.

I click open, wait for 90 block confirmations, then the transaction fails.

Meanwhile, I already have a founder's NFT in my wallet (and a second one).

So my questions is the following:

  • why does the unwrap transaction keep failing?
  • how did I get the second NFT, last week I only had one.
Sort:  

This is a good question... My guess is our UI is a little off, you don't have any more airdropped tokens to unwrap. I think you need to clear your cache as our site is still under heavy development.

Cleared my cache, it fixed the problem. I can now see one founder NFT. Tried to set it as profile pic, will wait till tomorrow to see if it works.

Not sure why I still can't see your picture... it's set just like mine and the API works. data.dlux.io/pfp/marki99?.jpg