You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Monarch Poured Lil' Chunky Silver Bar

in LeoFinance โ€ข 2 years ago

This is awesome, I could say this is my first time I seeing this, I use to hear about it though, hopefully, you'll be accomplish your goals of filling the apmex box of pressed bars๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š

Sort: ย 

Welcome to my blog, @maryjacy. I hope that you'll enjoy my postings. I pos about precious metals every other day, and the rest of the days on general interest.
Hopefully I'll be able to add to this category of silver! There are so many days yet to the end of the year, hehehe!
!LADY ๐Ÿ˜๐ŸŒบ๐Ÿค™

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

View or trade LOH tokens.


@silversaver888, you successfully shared 0.1000 LOH with @maryjacy and you earned 0.1000 LOH as tips. (1/30 calls)

Use !LADY command to share LOH! More details available in this post.