You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Demystifying HIVE: The Fear of Writing on HIVE

in LeoFinance3 years ago

An enlightening read, coming onboard to the platform, I can say that I've learnt quite well the hard way, the easy way, vicariously and what have you ? I once got my post flagged for plagiarism,while this sucked, I was indeed guilty ! Cowers in shame .
But I learnt from there on in , I learnt to respect the platform, a lot of folks put in a lot of good work to make it what it is , so I can add, stay genuine and keep up your sense of humour. I can say confidently that since that most shameful incidence that I've indeed risen above it and now work with the ethos of the hive platform..
Cheers ..

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

Can I ask how you found HIVE, was it via LeoFinance? You are exactly the type of person I am trying to get this information to.. so it's great for me that you found it.

I see from your history all is good again, I wish you all the best on HIVE and Leo Finance... see you around!

A good friend of mine didn't give up hope on me, I'm here thanks to his persistency which brought me to finally decide to join in. I registered via leofinance and have since found it more fun and educative, so I use it more . Yes yes, reading your post , I could totally relate to it as tho I was being talked to...
Many thanks for the support!
Cheers.

Posted using Dapplr

You should get a little more support now per post, there are people here who look out for newbies who try.

I'd love that ..
Keen gratitude!

Posted using Dapplr