You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Demystifying HIVE: The Fear of Writing on HIVE

Without some guidance, most give up quite soon deeming it bewildering and over-complicated.

Almost everyone I on-boarded end up giving up on the platform. Ask them what's the problem, they will literally say it's not paying or it is difficult to earn. They forget that every good thing takes time to mature. Even the guy that invited me gave up a long time ago. I have tried several times to recall him back but to no avail.

They just want quick money and forget that it requires patience and perseverance. I saw the good side of this platform on the long run that's why I stayed back. Hopefully, my time here will never be in vain.

Sort:  

Ask them what's the problem, they will literally say it's not paying or it is difficult to earn.

Interesting.., are they earning more elsewhere? If so.. I'd like the information.

I don't really know. I guess it's a normal business life they are into.