Gaining money while spending it

in LeoFinance2 years ago (edited)

source

Although you really need to spend money to make money, the way you do it has a lot of importance for your savings. I have realised lately that I have worked a lot, made good money, and spent it quickly without buying myself many things or enjoying myself that much.

So, something is wrong here. You may think of investing money in crypto markets and all these things...but reality doesn't truly work like this. If we think of Hive, for example, I realise my blogging articles and activities bring so little money that if I consider the time allowed and profits...I would better decide not to write anymore. lol

*Money works for those who have money mostly, considering they don't have to think too much about their spending on usual things. You would say, "Let's attract money in our life and all that stuff...well, it takes time for that also..."

Not to say that the effort one puts into making money might be much bigger than the effort of someone who makes lots of money with little effort.

So...what's the deal? It might be staying in crypto on well-paid platforms and markets that allow you to gain more instead of wasting a lot.

And still... is fast money an illusion or can it be done constantly...?