My Son Bought Bitcoin For The First Time!

in LeoFinance3 years ago

28E9C30844754E8DBBAA8B39692FE91A.jpeg

Recently, I’ve been talking to my 11-year-old about cryptocurrencies, focusing on Bitcoin! He is genuinely pretty interested, and even had a Steem account back in the day! He knows about Hive, but Bitcoin has his attention, right know!

So, today, he brought me a $100 of his own money and said, “Dad, let’s buy me some Bitcoin!”

I was more than happy to oblige. He isn’t ready for all that private key stuff, so we used my own wallet!

He gave me the cash, and I decided to buy it on my card via my Exodus Wallet! It’s earmarked for him, and he plans to HODL it for at least a few years. He also plans to add to his position! What a good move on his part!

🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥

Start Mining Pi On Your Mobile Phone! Join Here!

1CF369F55A45470888070CDA9B4283FC.png

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

That's a smart kid with a bright future. Lucky you.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta