Sort: Β 

crypto and beer, what's not to like!

You could be their front-man - they can ship some over for a review?!

Hehe, that would be smashing except what if it wasn't that good. I am not the most diplomatic at holding it in!

All the more reason to make it a top donk ale!

The plan is I think to brew a batch to be sold to local breweries, having a product (like splinterlands cards) gives them a chance to earn away from the rewards pool, which is a shot at more sustainable model than much of the games/projects thus far.

Sounds alright, Am gonna have a look.

As long as it's not an ICO, lol!

Β 4 years agoΒ (edited)Β 

Not sure, I'm in for the beer and because revisesociology mentioned it - we can blame him if it's a duffer :)

Really? I am fairly certain nobody noticed! Only last month Trump cited you as a paragon of tact, diplomacy and restraint...

BTW Boomy... Is it true what they're all saying? ((about your wood?))

Hope the week is going well for you my friend :)