You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why is there so much STEM price action lately?

in LeoFinance3 years ago

Well, they do say that according to the laws of aerodynamics that a bumblebee shouldn't be able to fly but it can and does so come on man. Figure it out, start flying!!

Sort:  

I guess I better start working on my buzz then...

If only hivebuzz dropped in at this very moment

Are we late? 😇

Hahahaha!!! Oh no, that's perfect!!! :0)

!LUV

<><

<><

LUV

Connect

Trade


@meesterboom, you've been given LUV from @hivebuzz.

Check the LUV in your H-E wallet. (1/3)

Why is this starting to sound like an energy drink commercial? Hivebuzz. It gives you wings.

Lol. In buying some!

Buy a whole case. It's on sale. Good deal. They call it the Mental Case. Ask for it by name.

Someone was buying that in the store near me. I kept hearing them talk about it. Although it looked as they they thought I had it! Sometimes I cant figure out this crazy world

There were Mental Cases all over the store last time I was there. One was even cracked open and leaking all over the floor.